Board of Trustees

Prof. S.O.O. Amali, OFR, FSONTA.
Interim Chairman, SONTA Council
Alh. Aliyu Akwe Doma, OON,
FSONTA, Member, SONTA Council
Prof. Dapo Adelugba, FSONTA
Member, SONTA Council
Prof. Iyorwuese Hagher, FSONTA
Member, SONTA Council.
Prof. Ayo Akinwale, FSONTA
Member, SONTA Council
Prof. Emmanuel S. Dandaura, FSONTA, Member, SONTA Council.
Quick Links
Executive Members (2013-2015)
Board of Trustees
Sonta Exco 2011 - 2013
Sonta Exco 2009 - 2011

© The Society of Nigeria Theatre Artists (SONTA) 2017 . All rights reserved.   Designed by Livingprojects Ltd.