Sonta Excutives 2011 - 2013


Prof. E S. Dandaura
  Prof. S.E. Ododo
Vice President
Alex C. Asigbo
Financial Secretary
  Dr Akoh
National Treasurer



Quick Links

2016 list of SONTA Trustees and Fellows

Executive Members 2015-2017
Executive Members (2013-2015)
Board of Trustees
Sonta Exco 2011 - 2013
Sonta Exco 2009 - 2011
Past Presidents
SONTA Council Members

© The Society of Nigeria Theatre Artists (SONTA) 2017 . All rights reserved.   Designed by Livingprojects Ltd.