SONTA Hall of Fame 2014

Inductees: SONTA Hall of Fame 2014

Prof James Atu Alachi
Dr. Chris O Iyimoga
Prof Mabel Evwierhoma 

Distinguished Leadership Award
Prof Austin Asagba
Prof Rahmon Ade Bello

Artistic Excellence Award
Chief Fred Agbeyegbe

Award of Honour in Creative Arts
Prof Duro Oni

Excellence in Leadership Award
Prince Ifeayin A. Eke

Quick Links
SONTA Hall of Fame 2012
SONTA Awardees 2013
SONTA Hall of Fame 2014

© The Society of Nigeria Theatre Artists (SONTA) 2017 . All rights reserved.   Designed by Livingprojects Ltd.