24/7 Support: +234-(0)809 173 0036


SONTA Hall of Fame 2014

Inductees: SONTA Hall of Fame 2014

Prof James Atu Alachi
Dr. Chris O Iyimoga
Prof Mabel Evwierhoma

Distinguished Leadership Award
Prof Austin Asagba
Prof Rahmon Ade Bello

Artistic Excellence Award
Chief Fred Agbeyegbe

Award of Honour in Creative Arts
Prof Duro Oni

Excellence in Leadership Award
Prince Ifeayin A. Eke